You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building a Ryzen Gaming/Streaming PC - Part 2 - The Motherboard ARRIVED and Reviewed!

in #gaming7 years ago

ROG are very, very nice hardware. Now, are you going to use that for gaming, or are you going to mine with it?

Sort:  

it will purly be for gaming/streaming... the pc it is replacing will be used as part of my Journey into mining post series.. as i am still very much a noob when it comes to mining.

Learn from my fail: Don't mine bitcoin. It's not worth it. Look to other cryptocurrencies. The Nicehash miner is good for benchmarking your machine, but look to other pools.

i use node miner like claymore dual miner which i use for ethereum and pascal. dont trust one click miners.

Fair. Nicehash was good for being so simple to use. Now that I know more about what I'm doing, I'm more willing to take things into my own hands.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60704.11
ETH 2452.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62