You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Monster Hunter World Review - Big Monsters, Cats, Load-free Maps, Cool Armor and Co-op Hunting

in #gaming6 years ago

Hey there! I'm one of the mods for Gamers United, a steemit gaming group dedicated to helping people who post about gaming related topics grow their accounts. Your review of MHW is exactly the kinds of posts we LOVE to curate. (No, seriously, check out my review of Far Cry 5. You and I think on similar wavelengths.) I think you would find yourself right at home with GU, and you'd do great. We could use someone like you making awesome content and sharing it with our members.

Use #GamersUnited in your posts for a chance to be featured in our daily digest/curation posts!

Discord: https://discord.gg/tyQQ9a2

Sort:  

Thank you for liking my work!
I will check out your review and group soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35