Co-Op Thursday

in #gaming6 years ago

If you missed last night's Co-Op Thursday, it's online right now!

Coop Thursday.JPG

My wife and I sat down for the first of many Co-Op Thursdays. Legend of Mana is a game that is very near and dear to my heart, and we started it up! There was a lot of me guiding her in this stream, just because there's a fair amount of stuff that has to be done in a certain order for a few of the story quests. Next week's stream won't be so guided, we'll spend more time exploring and having fun. This was the entry point.

My streams are every Tuesday and Thursday, usually starting around 8-9PM, Eastern Time. Tuesday is my creative stream, and Thursday is my Co-Op stream. If you miss it, be sure to check out the video on demand, which you can find on my channel!

Sort:  

This post has qualified for a resteem by the Abasinkanga Resteem Service


I just resteemed this post to 4100 followers



  • Pay for more resteems: Send 0.005sbd + post link as memo to @abasinkanga
I am not a bot. Upvote this comment if you like this service

now, that`s old school fun:)

Yeah, this game is a favorite of mine. You should tune in next week!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ddrfr33k from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43