You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My love affair with Zelda-- and my Top 5 games from the series.

in #gaming6 years ago

hey Andy, I think this is a very good post! Its nice to meet another team member of @beeyou too!

I loved Zelda as I played the originals when they first came out.. I can't remember the names but it was definitely the first two... I played them non-stop... I also like mario brothers too... the first 3. So you bring back some good memories and to me some cool games that I don't hear much about.

Its nice to meet you and again, good job on the post!!!

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words @davemccoy. I feel like older games are like a time capsule, its always nice to pop it open every now and go back to a simpler time

agreed... one day when I am not so busy, I plan on going back and playing some of those old games... one I really remember was the atari football game... it was very simple compared to today's games but it was a blast... circa 1983

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67