Kingdom Hearts 3 Trailer Alert!!!

in #gaming7 years ago

I woke up to this nice trailer of Kingdom Hearts 3 this is morning and I AM STOKKKEEEDDD!!!!

First off, the graphics in both the cut scenes and real-time combat scenes are amazing.   

After playing Final Fantasy 15, I'm almost certain the graphics throughout the game will not disappoint.

Secondly, the combat system seems to flow smoothly even with the over-the-top Reaction Commands.

Since Final Fantasy 15 and NieR: Automata are Square Enix's most recently released games, the fighting style shall provide enough difficulty to keep the player engage while mixing in different combos and play styles to make each and every battle exciting.

Lastly, Sora has to rescue his Nobody (click for desciption on Nobodies) Roxas???

What is Xenenort and Xenenort (that's a story for another day) planning by convincing Sora to go to the dark side?? That is definitely a story teaser I can't wait to play through.

July 15, 2017 at the D23 Expo will provide us with more Kingdom Heart 3 goodies. I really wish I had the money to go to D23 Expo and see all of the Kingdom Hearts goodies up close and personal. Regardless, I can't wait!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79