Have you played BullSF? Come on, let's play!

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

bsf2.jpg

Image source

Haven't you tried playing BullSF? Well that's what I'm playing right now. It's been 4 months since I played Bullsf. I become a Reseller of BC/DE in this game. I'll earn money while playing this game. This game does not really have a good graphics but I'd love to play it.

bsf3.jpg

Image source

It has so many guns and you can really choose a guns as many as you like(if you have a money). Maybe that's all I'll have to share for now and I hope to those who will play this game will have fun. Thanks!

bsf4.jpg

Image source

Credits From: BullSF

★★★★★★ BSF JULY 2017 TOP PLAY ★★★★★★
BSF July 2017 top plays of the month is here! Challenge them in the scrim tournament weekly and MAJOR TOURNAMENT monthly! Get rewarded when you win the weekly and monthly tournament.
Client Download : http://sf.bullgamez.com/index.php…
Installation Guide : http://sf.bullgamez.com/index.php?/forum/31-general-guides/
Credits to district and casual
Subscribe to their Youtube channel : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC9e4OgY1LtUiV4FhLGY2F9A

- Upvote|Resteem|Follow -

God bless!

Sort:  

I used to play warcraft but , naaahhh I am not good at it... lol
I like harvest moon and stardew valley, plant's vs zombies, 2048 sliding block puzzle game

Try playing FPS(First Person Shooter) games maam @purepinay! I'll know you'll enjoy it po! :) At first it is a little bit hard but time goes by, it would be easy for you po. :)

it's great but i think doodle jump is the easiest to play

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87