You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nintendo M.U.L.E. - 1983 - amazing multiplayer game - NES

in #gaming7 years ago

This is one of those games I've always heard a lot about but never played. One of these days I'm going to have to find the time. It's interesting how it always seems to be a favorite among Atari computer users. I know it was available for the Commodore 64 too but I don't hear as much about that one. People who speak of it as one of their favorite games always seem to be referring to the Atari version. I don't know if it was a bad port or what. Maybe it was just that the C64 was fairly new at the time and not as many people had one yet. I know I wouldn't have mine for a couple more years...

Sort:  

The Atari version is best. Give it a try with an emulator!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57658.56
ETH 2273.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46