Darkflame League Of Legends

in #gaming7 years ago

I am back on LOL !

League of Legends is fun, but you must commit to a game and if you drop, there are timeout penalties. You have to be a seriously focused player to win at this game. Its fun because you can choose a character with abilities and strengths you like.

I personally am a Steemit Mage haha I cast spells and use my mental energy to defend and attack! I dont know a whole lot about this game but I am going to keep playing!

Sort:  

I know nothing about this game :) Have fun :)

wow awesome game. I like to play game very much. Thanks for share dear
@darkflame

great and awesome post dear . Very good darkflame studio . I like this type game very much dear.

wow @darkflame very good post. Your post are very always amaze me dear. thanks for share. i like game . I hope this very good game.

Fantastic success you are doing great work in the game I hope you will perform better

haahaha lol your game studio is good . Nice and interesting game.

interesting game,,,
i liked........////////

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63820.95
ETH 2497.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69