Va-11 Hall-A Is really cool

in #gaming7 years ago

Liane&Va-11 Hall-a.png

I was surprised when I discover that the developers fom Va-11 Hall-A are actually from Venezuela... And to think I'll discover that on a chatroom withou mentioning it. Nevertheless I was actually already interested on playing the game but when I saw that little info I just had to grab it.

So far I havent played so much of it, not because I don't like it on the contrary to me is the perfect game for relaxing and taking your time on some days. Also I don't have much time with collegue to play at least like 3-4 hours a week if I want to really get good grades.

With that I actually wanted to do a fanart of the game for some time, I also liked the idea to put one of me original characters in the same illustration, I choose Liane because in her story she takes her break time in her friend's bar so that was the connection I wanted to create.

PS: Those bottles were a pain in the ass.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55262.33
ETH 2465.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18