🃏Hearthstone!🃏

in #gaming7 years ago

🃏Hearthstone, originally known as Hearthstone: Heroes of Warcraft, is a free-to-play online collectible card video game developed and published by Blizzard Entertainment. Having been released worldwide on March 11, 2014, Hearthstone builds upon the already existing lore of the Warcraft series by using the same elements, characters, and relics. It was first released for Microsoft Windows and macOS, with support for iOS and Android devices being added later. The game features cross-platform play, allowing players on any device to compete with each other, restricted only by geographical region account limits.

🃏Please resteem to gain a new follower and drop me an upvote if you found this informative.
Good day to all :)

My gamer tag is "darthprime", ad me up and we can play :)

Sort:  

I would add you but then I BM all the time and don't want you to hate me. I've been playing since the beta and can't create a deck for my life. It's the reason why I've never made it past rank 12 :(

Hey agent, i still havent made it past rank 15 lol but i play for fun so i dont mind :)

Haha BM is a art/skill. I have people so angry they add me to curse me off and then delete me haha but I'll add you later.

Thanks maybe you can give me some tips! :)

I used to play HS, but I don't enjoy it anymore. Made it to legend almost every season, but there's no point of climbing if I can't make it to Top200 finish.
What's your full battle tag? (including #XXXX)
We could play some for fune.

hey ragnar, steemit notifications still need some work! just seen your comment but wasn't notified?
#2902 :)

Oh yes! I love Hearthstone!! I'm too glad to see there are fans here too.

Hey jojo, me too, you just gained a follower :)

A lot of my friends play this. I might have to jump on and test the hype. Upvoted.

you wont regret it! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51