Getting To Know You!

in #gaming7 years ago

I've been publishing gaming videos for a while now, and I've posted questions for my followers about how the channel should develop. "What games should I play?" "Which playthroughs have you enjoyed?" Those sorts of questions.

But today, I want to ask more open questions to get to better know my audience. And, just as important, I hope this gives you all a chance to meet each other, too.

Who are you? How are you? What do you enjoy when it comes to gaming culture? What games do you like watching vs playing? Are you a console or a pc gamer? Are you also content creators? What hobbies do you enjoy?

Let me get to know you guys! Leave your answers in the comments below. Let's start some conversations!

Sort:  

I'll get us started...
Hello! I'm DandyAss, but my real name is Jacob. I enjoy making gaming videos, watching anime, drinking with friends, drawing, and hanging out with my brother. I am currently in college, and have two part-time jobs in education and retail to fund my education.

I'm currently doing well. A bit busy with the end of the semester around the corner, but well. I'm currently counting down the days until Last Year: The Nightmare comes out for PC. That game looks so frikkin sweet! Anyone else looking forward to playing that one?

I also love animals. I've studied biology for a while, and it's currently one of my college minors. But I'm less of the cat and dog lover kind of animal person... rather, I've kept scorpions, black widows, lizards, and snakes as pets before (all of which I caught in my own backyard). They're so cool.

welcome on board

Hey howdy! How're you doing, friend?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76