You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dog and DARKEST DUNGEON #9 - Our family name once so well-regarded is now barely whispered aloud by decent folk.

in #gaming6 years ago

I can see where you are coming from but unless you're the most unlucky person on earth it rarely makes you lose the entire run :P I for once like the newest balance patch for the sole reason that it makes the game fresh again, changes are good, esp. in a SP game

Sort:  

Yeah, I'm either extremely lucky or extremely unlucky... well, I do agree that MOST of the time you're safe, I played once the vanilla version and managed to beat it, and it wasn't bad, I had bad times and good times, but overall nothing too extreme. A friend gave me the version with all the expansions and I played it again and I got destroyed, literally... and just due to a bad RNG. I'd like this game to add a factor to the RNG so that certain extreme situations are voided, like receiving 3 crits in a row and others...

You also seem like the kind of people I hang out with so... I'm following you, keep up the good work around here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60277.41
ETH 3351.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42