Extra Vote for Sunday Runday! #89 OFFICIAL Ballot

in #gaming7 years ago

sunday-runday.png

So, alongside my weekly Sunday Runday marathon, I thought I'd have an incentive for established viewers to make accounts for STEEM, so I will now be doing weekly vote threads, that are linked on my website for people to get an extra vote in for any "Grab Bag" OR "Greatest Hits" game in the comment section down below!

Link to Sunday Runday information page: https://cyberdemon531.com/sunday-runday/

Sort:  

Muppet Racemania: All Mupps :D :D

Resident Evil 2 - Leon A

Resident Evil 4.

Voting for Armored Core playthrough.

not on the list bitch.....,

C A T M A R I O !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

u are stupid if you dont play this
i will unsubscurbe,

not on the list bitch.....,

One more vote for All Muppets. There, I win :D

lol you wish

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64