Doom: Ancient Aliens MAP07: "Dare To Fly Where Eagles Soar" UV Max in 4:10

in #gaming5 years ago


A hectic map with lots of route options. I make a lot of mistakes just because there's just so-fucking-much shit all over the screen and map that it's hard sometimes to perform well. This can be beaten by another 30 seconds at least, I'm sure.

Go to my website to find everything you need to know about me!
http://speed.dog/
Give me money on patreon and I will be happy! https://www.patreon.com/Cyberdemon531


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Very cool run, nice unnecessarily swag rocket boost onto the exit.

Speedrunning this map is a horrible experience and perhaps singlehandedly killed my enthusiasm for speedrunning ancient aliens. It has a lot to do with those stupid fucking cacodemons. I'd really love to see someone get a godlike demo of it so that the god gamer stigma will put this map to bed forever.

This map ain't tooooo bad, but the RNG is fucking wild!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63