Fallout 76 Review: Will Bitcoin Survive The "Great War" Or Will We Use Caps?

in #gaming5 years ago

I have always been a fan of the Fallout series since day one. It was one of my favorite computer games to play when I was younger and the apocalyptic theme always stuck a particular chord with me personally. Fallout 76 is the brand new multiplayer online version of the series that just launched on November 14th, or officially "Reclamation Day" as it's called around the Vault. In the game you no longer use what is called "Pre-War Money" now in the game, but the currency is "caps". Like bottle caps from beer or perhaps your favorite flavor of Nuka-Cola. This got me thinking... could Bitcoin survive a "Great War" where nuclear fallout persisted for half a century or more? Keep reading for my review and if I think we will all be using caps in the apocalyptic future.

Fallout 76 Review

The latest in the much beloved series takes things online in a somewhat mass multiplayer version of the Fallout world where you are a... READ THE FULL STORY: https://www.cryptostache.com/2018/11/16/fallout-76-review-will-bitcoin-survive-the-great-war-or-will-we-use-caps/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84