The Evil Within 2, Part 3 Stream.

in #gaming7 years ago


Hey guys again it's time for Evil Within 2, i'm going to be streaming to my facebook for the forseeable future seeing as Youtube and twitch keep bugging out on me, so hopefully you'll join me for more spooktastic fun, cheers guys!

https://www.facebook.com/CannibalPenguin/videos/10154792450522312/

Sort:  

So what's your verdict of this game. Would you recommend me buying it.
I do like the look of it.
It's 60 USD on steam so like 100 for me in AUS. Not big on spending that much on games

I'd probably say buy it if you liked the first one, it's pretty enjoyable and has enough content to keep you interested, specially on harder difficulty like i'm playing it on.

Hmm I haven't played the first one yet. Think ill give that a go first and wait till price drops.
Cheers bud :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50