Rainbow Six Siege: Lets Play, Me and my team are either awesome or terrible.

in #gaming7 years ago

I decided that since i'm always online i may as well actually start recording my videos and uploading them to the world, today we're playing Rainbow Six Siege, and as the the title says, we're either really good or really bad, so check out the video of me and my team below as the banter gets increasingly hilarious.

Special shoutout to @thegoliath and @playfulfoodie who i was talking about at the start of the match haha, enjoy!


Sort:  

Needs that puff to get game buff hahaha.
Never played this, but it looks pretty decent. :)

Hahaha, if you're a fan of tactical FPS, it's the best game for it, it has a pretty steep learning curve to it though.

Learning curve ha! I played Eve Online for years. ;)

It's a bit different, only like 30% of the game is actually shooting haha, the rest is knowing every single part of the map inside and out, it's pretty challenging.

Nah that's normal for tactical FPS games that are GOOD. Knowing the map is essential to get an upperhand. I won't go into what's needed for eve or you will be reading for as long as your video haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66