Pubg Game(players unknown battleground) for free

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

Heyii guys , this post is for game lovers who loves to play game. Recently a new game came out , its been a while actually pubg most of you will know. So i am posting a short video of pubg i recorded i was playing with my friends. Its in fast forward motion's because it was to lengthy , its just to make to just know how this game is .

Here's the link:-

Video quality is not that good , i recorded it using my iphone's feature that we got in recent update :) so its not that good.
By i wanted to tell you guys something, actually i play pc games like dota2 ,cs go and i wanted to play pubg in pc but recently i invested my littled saved money into crypto so i am so broke that i cant buy this game . So i am playing it in my mobile :) , so just sharing this post to try this mobile version its almost same as pc and its good. You can play with your friends online there's mode for it.
Anyways thank you for going through my post, upvote it help me buy pubg(pc version)
Thank you , happy gaming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63