You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Frostpunk: Building the Last City on Earth

in #gaming6 years ago

Game looks great! I've personally never played it, nor even heard of it but just seeing that Steemit's gaming community is evolving and growing makes me happy! I hope that someday I'll be able to post my Hearthstone/League of Legends related comments and actually get real readers/upvotes/comments rather than just "nice post!"

Thanks for promoting the gaming community here on Steemit!

Sort:  

We just need a community function!

@kevinwong I've made a post about this!!!
I legit posted an article proposing the function to add things like subreddits onto Steemit. This would definitely help increase certain areas popularity and help reduce the clutter on the trending and stuff. I feel like tags simply aren't working that well and we need something extra. If you're interested, I can try dig out my old post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51