Let's Play Cities Skylines! - EP#2 - Basic Setup

in #gaming6 years ago


Good day everyone! Let's build the basic layout and get to the first milestone of building our SteemCity

MY QUESTIONS TO YOU

  • How should I name our first district?
  • Any suggestions or things you would like to see?

If you are looking to purchase the game, here's the link: https://steamcommunity.com/app/255710/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Because of you I bought this game!!! They should've put a timer on this game!!! Time fly with this, you got to be carefull!! i'm curious about your strategy ✌️

Beware, this one is a time sucker. :-)

Is there any demo package of this game
I wanna try before purchasing this game

This comment has received a 0.66 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @pritam20.

wowww that's amazing :) I love games but can't play such high level games :)

I am going to avoid this games, since I was kind an addict when I was younger. Look amazing tho.

Lets put some attention towards gaming, this Crypto really upsets our minds..
Now to the question.
Name one of the crypto coins.

Waao never played anything like that before i mostly played Age of Empires, i think i should first have a look on what is this game is for.

Anybody tell me what this is about? I have no idea.

Wooow never play this before nice to see it lets play this

Lets choose the name from the comments, randomly and well suited,y only suggestion to all over here(not you) try to find aome sort of peace on steemit, dont run for money, build your standard and mind, money will automatically come to you...

  1. I suggest steem panta

  2. I like to see missions and stages. I will also like to see cars and choopers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61043.90
ETH 3378.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46