Starting a Rogue and Lockpicking in Skalitz (Kingdom Come: Deliverance, PC)

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)


It's such an awesome game, but the lockpicking in Kingdom Come: Deliverance has come under fire for being virtually impossible for some players (apparently it's way easier on PC, so I can't speak for console). In this video I'll show you how to get 4 lockpicks in Skalitz, and how to start getting to grips with the system early.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

FYI - I'm new and this is my first gaming video on d-tube/Steemit, so I hope to get a bit better and more polished with time. Any tips would be very helpful! Loving this community.

Sort:  

Like I said on Steemit, folks - this is my first gaming video. Any advice would be helpful! Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62