Path of Exile : My Greatest of All Time

in #gaming7 years ago

Path of exile an ARPG game developed my Grinding Gear Games, is without a doubt my top choice for any game enthusiast. I have been playing this game since it's closed beta way back in 2013. Over the past 5 years this game has been polished to an outstanding level.

If you have not yet tried it, I highly suggest giving it a go ( It's free to play after all! ).

Path of Exile is going to be releasing a huge expansion in a months time. This expansion will feature 6 new Acts and will act as a single play through ( Rather than multiple difficulties like many original ARPG games.

To truly appreciate this game, one would have to relive the past 5 years and see it's development fully. GGG is perhaps one of the greatest if not the greatest game development studio out there. It their love for games is fully noticeable with their passion for Path of Exile.

New player information hub

If you do decide to try the game out or want to take a closer look, here is a couple of good place to start :

Sign up and download the game on the official http://www.pathofexile.com website

See you in Wraeclast Exile!

Sort:  

I really like this game. I always have played it on hardcore and when I died on the league I ended playing and restart after the there was a new league.

Maybe I should head back to check it again. :)

Definitely worth giving another shot, this new expansion bring some nice design changes, and makes the game less clunky!

Do you play the hardcore league? :)

I used to, but I prefer softcore now, as I can try funky builds :)

Congratulations @cryptoarts! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @cryptoarts! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42