You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EA and their "surprise mechanics"

in #gaming5 years ago

Just shows when last I played a game lol. I stopped playing when my PS-3 got the blue death 3 times over 6 months and threw it away. I refused to touch Sony ever again. What you are saying makes sense and they know exactly what they are doing. Bunch of crooks.

Sort:  

The thing is... the pressure from the government isn't really having much impact on EA's sales, but the bad press they receive from their own fanbase does. There are an army of fans on reddit that have promised to only illegally download EA games in the future if they keep this up. However, that demographic might be doing that already anyway, so I dunno how seriously EA takes it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43