Middle-Earth: Shadow of Morder (Parts 1 + 2) NO Commentary!

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

On the fence about this game? I was just like you, and I'm LOVING it so far! Join me for the beginning parts of it and see how it begins to improve on the original game. I recorded in 1080p, so it should look pretty stellar. Cheers!

PART ONE

PART TWO



Sort:  

Interesting, I'm not so into gaming anymore as I used to be in the past. But I did play this game when it was free for the weekend. Enjoy it Omar!

hey @crypt0,
Shadcw of war is the best popular game.. I hope you are win in gaming.thanks for sharing.
upvoted and followed.

Very interesting, Thanks for the great post.

I am mad for shadow of war😍😍😍

Really awesome that was :)

That is amazing!!

Fabulous one!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63632.98
ETH 2727.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58