Going Live To Play Some God Of War This Beautiful Sunday

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

This game is amazing. What a way to take the mind of things and relax, than with this spectacle? Ill be playing no commentary for a while- please leave a comment on what you think of the game!

I'm not very far into it, but it's only getting better!


 

Sort:  

I played the other three and hear nothing but good things about this one.

That's a superb game to play.I am very exited,i am also going to play the game.Playing game will give you joy.Wish you happy gaming @crypt0.

God of War is the perfect trifecta of innovative gameplay, gorgeous visuals and engrossing narrative. It’s a game that grabbed me from its opening moments and had me holding my breath for almost 30 hours...This is a beautiful game and one of the most engaging experiences I’ve ever had. Unlike previous God of War entries, this is one game that I will be thinking about for many, many years to come.

Wow it's cool game @Omar.That axe is working like a bumerang.New sensation of kratos series.

Plain and simple, God of War is one of the best games ever. God of War is a new beginning for Kratos, a different game, but still one of the best entries in the series and one of the best games of this generation.

The game looks awesome! I’ve played the first three but am hesitant to buy this one I don’t have the time to really enjoy it at the moment.

Hey crypt0 when you will anounce the winners of the steemit give away?

Ps: i love god of wars <3

Tuesday, May 1st!

Thanks to both of you :D

Anytime friend!

What my little bro, ricorolla, said :)

That's awesome.. I played the second one.. still ranks as one of my favorite games all time

Probably one of my top 5 games since ps4 came out. Santa Monica did a great job!! Now if I could figure out how to use ALL of the mystic gates, it will be #1. ;) Srsly when can I actually use those things aside from going to see Brok?
Anyway have a good rip all Sunday for me! See you guys on your next stream.

Hey Omar, I'm not a gaming person really, but is nice to see you relaxed and enjoying the time being. I just wanted to share with you a doc-series that's going on right now that I absolutely recommend. Is called the truth about cancer, but talks about lost of things. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46