[Tested] Marvel Powers United VR

in #gaming6 years ago
We play and review Marvel Powers United VR, the new superhero brawler from Oculus and Sanzaru Games. Jeremy and Norm talk about why this game reminds us of the 4-player arcade brawlers of the 90s, and whether the game succeeds in making us feel like Marvel superheroes. Plus, two recommendations for mobile VR games!

Sort:  

I LOVE VR now after my experience with the Star Wars installation. I'm very excited about everything related now, lol, and am trying to figure out what consumer device I'll enjoy the most.

If I had my druthers I would go with Vive, but I feel Oculus has a larger community and support atm. But how would I know what is going on, I just browse the subreddits though with my little Gear VR lol. I love it though, if it is all one can afford, I would highly recommend even just jumping in with a GearVR or GO.

I want to get a theme park and try one of the roller coaster VR rides that are out in a bunch now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62853.43
ETH 3013.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50