You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grand Theft Auto V - A Critical Success

in #gaming7 years ago

Amazingly game for it's time. I believe helped push an idea of not only thinking big as in the "physical" scale of the game but how big in depth the game can be too.

Sort:  

i wish i had the game because like i said it is an awesome game. but my mom didn't let me get it. for two years now my mom wouldn't let me get the best game in the world. on the other hand my dad wanted to get it for me for two years now. i don't now why my mom didn't let me get the game. Because i have had identical games with GTA5 like watchdogs and mafia 3 and other games. but she still did not let me get the game. i also had mortal combat 8 and 10 that's worse you see peoples backs break and and get their brain get cut up and their tong get sliced up and more bones breaking. But she still did not care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52