You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 20 Best FREE Games of 2017 - gameranx

in #gaming6 years ago

I'm glad Warframe made it into the list! It's one of the games that took up most of my time last 2017, along with Battlerite. I've heard most of the other games but never tried them out for myself, such as the Doki Doki Literature Club and Fortnite.

Once I complete my desktop build this week, at least I have some games I can get for free!

Sort:  

I haven't played Warframe for a long time, it looks like it's changed a lot since I last played. I got bored of Fortnitenite on the ps4 pretty quick though I've heard it's a bit more of a challenge on PC.

Hope all goes well with your PC build :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78