MARIO KART IS COMING TO AN IOS AND ANDROID DEVICE NEAR YOU BY 2019!

in #gaming7 years ago


Nintendo is no stranger to releasing popular ips on mobile platforms we already saw it with Super Mario Run so it was only a matter of time until Mario Kart came to mobile! Personally i'm excited to have it on my phone which i believe will be a fun experience and will make me nostalgic to high school when we played fun run on our phones instead of doing work so a whole new generation will get to enjoy this!

I do believe this will increase sales of switch and mario kart 8 because this will drive up nintendo mania again kinda how pokemon go drove up sales of Pokemon Sun and Moon!

Are you excited to play Mario kart on your phone? Let me know down below and be sure to follow my profile for more cool gaming articles like this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43