Looking at old art i did in my freshman year of college vs art i do as a game designer

in #gaming7 years ago

I'm more of a 3d scult kinda dude since i am a video game design major but sometimes i'll do flat work without intention of sculpting it and i gotta say these aren't as bad as i remembered! I remember trash and disappointment but instead i got nostalgic vibes of hype! At the time my favorite games were Mass Effect 3 and Assassins Creed 3 so i tried to capture those styles but in my own style!

cruzandonewpic.jpg

1.jpg

As a game designer on the team making a fan creation of 'Jak 4" i do alot of wild things to re-create Haven City and the sand world of Spargus but whose the main character in jak 4?!? JAK OF COURSE! So as you see below this is how Jak is coming along! Obviously much better than the art of my past! This design for jak is in no way finished but i just thought i'd show you guys!

3.PNG
2.PNG
1.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43