RARE SHADOW OF THE COLOSSUS E3 2005 SHOW FLOOR DEMO! *DTUBE EXCLUSIVE*

in #gaming7 years ago


I found this build a while ago and streamed it on twitch so i apologize to the bad quality because twitch is loco! I never uploaded it to youtube so i guess it's exclusive here now alongside all the other rare e3 builds i found that i never uploaded! I have a vision to preserve these game builds so future generations can see them when the original builds are long gone and over shadowed by the remasters or are wiped away from time and hidden in private collections!! Are you excited for the remaster? Let me know in the comments below!

ALL MY SOCIAL MEDIAS ARE BELOW!

Follow My Instagram! instagram.com/cruzando10

Follow My Facebook ! facebook.com/cruzandoyt

Follow my personal twitter! twitter.com/cruzando10


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41