Who remember Spyro the Dragon?

in #gaming7 years ago

EN

Hi steemians! Today I'm very nostalgic because I remember one game that I used to play in my childhood. I remember that I used to play this game almost every day with my twin sister, and that my parents were upset, so every now and then we had to play hide and seek so we would not get caught eheheh


PT

Hoje sinto-me bastante nostálgica porque me lembrei de um jogo que costumava jogar quando era criança. Lembro-me que costumava jogar este jogo quase todos os dias com a minha irmã gémea, e que os meus pais ficavam chateados, então de vez em quando lá tinhamos que jogar às escondidas para não sermos apanhadas eheheh


Source: http://youtubepoop.wikia.com/wiki/Spyro_the_Dragon

EN

This game was called Spyro the Dragon, and it was a very fluffy little purple dragon. Spyro had to defeat many villains and conquer beautiful, enchanted kingdoms. He was always accompanied by a dragonfly called Sparx, who helped him, giving him life when he needed it.


PT

Este jogo chamava-se Spyro the Dragon, e era um dragãozinho roxo muito fofo. Spyro tinha de derrotar muitos vilões e conquistar belissimos reinos encantados. Andava sempre acompanhado por uma libelula chamada Sparx, que o ajudava, dando-lhe vida quando ele precisava.

Game cover 1998 PS1 (Capa do jogo 1998 PS1)

Source: http://gamecollectorlist.blogspot.pt/2015/05/playstation-1.html

EN

This game was a platform and adventure game and the first game in the series was released in 1998 by Insomniac Games for Sony's PlayStation 1.
After the success of the first game, the series was expanded on the PlayStation platform and also developed for other platforms.


PT

Este jogo era um jogo de plataforma e aventura sendo que o primeiro jogo da série, foi lançado em 1998, Insomniac Games para a PlayStation 1, da Sony.
Depois do sucesso do primeiro jogo, a série foi expandida na plataforma PlayStation e desenvolvida também para outras plataformas.


Source: https://www.emuparadise.me/Sony_Playstation_ISOs/Spyro_the_Dragon_[NTSC-U]/37596


Source: https://store.playstation.com/#!/en-gb/games/spyro-the-dragon/cid=EP9000-NPEE00076_00-GSPYROTHED000001


Source: https://facepunch.com/showthread.php?t=1444657

I miss this little dragon so much! Oh :( | Tenho tantas saudades deste dragãozinho! Oh :( [PT]

Who else knows this game? | Quem mais conhece este jogo? [PT]

I hope you have enjoyed my post and also felt nostalgic just like me! If you liked, comment and make upvote please, I will thank you enough!


Espero que tenham gostado do meu post e também se tenham sentido nostalgicos tal como eu! Se gostaram, comentem e façam upvote por favor, irei agradecer bastante! [PT]

Sort:  

Man this was old school. I used to own this game.

I miss this game! Very old school :)

Que legal Cris. Eu quando criança jogava muito Sonic e Mario :D

Obrigada :) Também jogava sonic e mario! Que saudades da minha infância :)

i like your post dear.

Thank you :)

i like your post dear.

My favorite old game :D ! I'm lucky to still have it. I hope you'll be able to find it one day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75