A small update thingy

in #gaming7 years ago

Ok so I'm pretty new to this site and because I don't use it too often this could be considered a dead account. Though I'm gonna try to post stuff.

One of the reasons why is because shit ain't working out and I need to get my point across on games in some form or fashion.

Also let's face it, youtube is a dying site anyway, they can't get their shit together to save their lives. So for now I'm just gonna focus on two things.

Is to save enough cash to buy back my game capture device. So as a substitute I'll just do written jargon and mumbo jumbo here for fun.
To find a site that can replace youtube. Cause quite frankly, i'm sick of it and I wanna use something new and interesting.

For a long time I have wanted to entertain people by making them laugh and have a good time. Sadly people have put me down, well now I say fuck’em, it's my time to have fun.

So in the next post I'm gonna make I'll do out a little small list of games that I think I should talk about and you folks can choose.

Also, any recommendations for sites to use for videos would be a great help!!

Thanks for reading and have a good one!

Sort:  

Thank you for commenting in my YouTube video.

For a long time I have wanted to entertain people by making them laugh and have a good time. Sadly people have put me down, well now I say fuck’em, it's my time to have fun.

I'm sure you'll find that Steemit is the perfect place for sharing your talent and humor. We are a friendly community here just trying to help each other out.

Thanks, I hope to have some fun here

FYI: First, you will get more viewers if you add images to your post. Second, not sure if you're aware, busy.org is another website that works with the STEEM blockchain and it has a slightly better user-interface. Lastly, you should consider doing your "introduceyourself" blog which usually gets a lot of attention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51