A questíon about gaming

in #gaming8 years ago

Hello everyone, i wanted to ask this random question:

Is it a bad thing or a good thing to want to talk about older video games?

For me as a gamer i like to play all types of games and i like to talk about them, old and new but there are a lot of times i find people tell me its either a stupid or pointless idea to talk about the older ones as its "already been done".

Have they heard my opinion? Is it wrong to want to keep the games alive and to keep the communities alive?

I'm going to be blunt and say a lot of the games that come out today are quite terrible and developers are becoming more and more lazy.

I might make a little rant later as I'm steering off track. what do you guys think on the question?

Please let me know what you think.

Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

It's perfectly fine. There is a big retro movement at the moment that will certainly like your content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64657.99
ETH 3153.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59