Creating a tag: #GAMEFUND

in #gaming7 years ago

Hello everyone, I want to create a tag to help gamers get upvotes for a game they have their eyes on. If you would like to join in please use the #gamefund (caps doesn't matter) tag.

@rohitbisht wants CS:GO lets help him out!
https://steemit.com/tellyourstory/@rohitbisht/help-me-to-buy-cs-go-steam

Sort:  

My upvote is always with you....
Resteemed
And btw thanks for mentioning me...this will help me alot.....thanks buddy!!!

Thanks and no problem. I've been thinking about creating a tag like this myself for a while now. I just noticed a post that this would come in handy for. The tag is new, but if it gets resteemed others will take notice and hopefully spread the love.

Good luck with your CS:GO.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64