My First Ever DTube Video. A Rocket League Montage.

in #gaming6 years ago

Hello everyone.
I put my first video on DTube today and would appreciate some feedback.
I made a Rocket League montage.
This video was from a few months back, I was around Platinum 1/2(now Diamond 1). I took it from my Youtube and will be making the switch to DTube from now on.
I will be doing more videos in the future. More Rocket League, PUBG, Arma 3 and many more.
I do have many more videos from my Youtube account but i'm not sure if I will take anymore from there, I like the idea of a fresh start. (plus my early Rocket League videos are bad!)

It was also a pain to trying to add the DTube video to my posts, any tips would be appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65472.04
ETH 3323.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63