You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Game Review: Crash Bandicoot N Sane Trilogy + Gameplay

in #gaming7 years ago

One of the most enjoyable games of all time, haven't played this game in so long, almost feels like a memory from a previous life. Sentimental yet sad, that a game like this feels old to me, guess we can't slow down time can we. Need to play this and some NBA Jam!

Sort:  

I couldn't agree more, I didn't know how to express myself when I started the game and heard the sounds, after all these years. The most enjoyable part is that this game isn't easy, there are levels you have to go through so many times before getting all those boxes and gems. Time can be tricky.
Thanks for stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45