You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I love League of Legends

in #gaming7 years ago

I loved playing Tahm top as a tanky bruiser. People were losing their sh*t, but I was winning my lane pretty much all the time. AD Janna mid or ADC Thresh was also one of my favourites, still play AD Janna on ARAM whenever I get the chance.
My EUW account is small, I play on EUNE as the guy from work who got me into the game plays on that, but I might reboot it just for the ABAM.

AP Lucian, that's annoying, heh.

Sort:  

In season 5 I used to buy a triforce on Tahm. I mained him Top and Jungle.

31:35 is one of my most memorable moments I had playing jungle Tahm.

Hah! That was pretty good! I'll watch some of the other vids as well; great play!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62781.37
ETH 2461.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64