When you play a game that has an objective, sometimes you gotta hold on to the end.

in #gaming7 years ago

Paladins is a game that is very team oriented, this is also an objective based team shooter. Some people feel like trash at times.
20161012_105414.jpg

That is no problem though, because I feel like I can help people like that by playing my position as best as I can. For example here is my 2 best characters at the moment, I am holding down the objective, while also helping my team by getting kills as well.

I feel like sometimes though, a person like me has to push and hold on to the very end. Getting kills and racking up points along the way. I am competitively ranked in the top 200 players on both the PC version and also Sony Play-station 4. Something to be proud of, there are now over 20 million people playing Paladins, and I hope it continues to grow.

This is what my average matches were looking like when it was first in closed beta last year.
20161015_192540.jpg

And now that the game has matured, and my skills and role knowledge has increased now I am having almost no deaths with still decent kills as seen here.
20161023_150232.jpg

So guys, keep playing and I know this is going to grow, we have an amazing game for free that is really not pay to win, and that rocks like this new Monster Mutant, its pretty dam good, but watch out its got that sugar rush my dudes!!!
20170209_140204.jpg

Sort:  

I spent some time on Paladins on PC but stopped after buying a Xbox. I'm glad that it appeared on Xbox, too so I can play again. It's a great game.

That is cool man thanks for the relpy, yeah I am really glad its on Xbox One, Ps4, and PC and everyone can play it that way. I miss my Xbox One that I had, I would like to play it on all 3 platforms for sure.I need to buy the Scorpio for sure when it comes out that thing is going to be a beast!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54337.36
ETH 2271.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32