Free Rocket League Giveaway!!!

in #gaming7 years ago

Rocket_League_coverart.jpg

I am giving away a free Rocket League code. All you need to do to have a chance to win this amazingly fun game is upvote my post, follow me, and leave a comment. The winner will be chosen 7 days after this post to allow as many people who want a chance to win, time to enter. I will reply to your comment so you know you won and then I will email you the code for Rocket League!

Note: You need to have an Nvidia GPU as you will need to install GeForce Experience to redeem the code, you can try to use the code if you don't have an Nvidia GPU but I can't guarantee you will be able to redeem the code for the game.

Sort:  

No interest in the game so not following ^^; but threw an upvote since giveaways are A+ stuff

This game is very funny. I'd like to play it.

Great give away ! :D

Cool giveaway! If anyone wants to go and upvote some of my posts, ill upvote a lot of yours!

would be cool to try out this game! my friends been bugging me about getting it

Lucky you! you have won!
reply to my comment and give me your email ( just make a new email if you want), and I will email you the instructions and code for Rocket League

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39