Sort:  

I agree completely. I like the original consoles except the roundy PS3. Once they got to ps3 slim it was good. PS4 I like a lot its sleek classy looking. My PS4Pro looks like some kid glued two PS3's together though. As for special edition consoles they are truly fugly. I'm sure some kids are gonna love the camo print though. We can barely teach kids to read anymore so how can we ever teach them good taste :)

Yeah ouuff that camo print is probably the worst one...

Yea most kids today have barely ever touched a book made of paper, tech is not a fun luxury anymore, it's just the norm so much that it destroys the joy of it IMHO... Today's kids are basically wandering robots controlled by their phones, before they would ever notice anything as "good taste" :)...

I really like the unchartered skin for the ps4, also I agree that sony needs to make its designs better!

I like Nate's shadow on the skin, but the color-scheme destroyed it for me :( But taste is so individual, thanks for reading and giving input bro :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66