You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life Lessons From Video Games

in #gaming7 years ago

God damn it i love your posts. Hitting the bong then reading your posts is just awesome, cant keep myself from commenting.

For me, playing video games at an early age certainly improved my english exponentially especially when playing WoW when it came out where you had to socialize with people in english. Not such a "deep" thought, or a "life lesson" as you offer, but video games can help in many different aspects, just wanted to make that as a note!

Again, great post, enjoyed reading it. =) Peace dude

Sort:  

I'm so glad that my post is good to read, you can always leave a comment if you wanted to.
Video games is where I learned english too. I learned english in games more than I do in school that taught me very basic english hahaha.
Thank you very much, peace dude, stay awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58115.81
ETH 2623.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42