Sort:  

All Star encourage us.

Oh thank god. I had seen this announced a couple days ago and I thought it was exclusive to IOS. I really loved Journey and Flower was pretty cool so I have been waiting for their next project. Abzu came out last year from a different company that was similar in tone but it just didn't have the same magical feeling as thatgamecompany's works. Thanks for giving me hope about one day playing this on PS4!

Hey man, sorry missed your answer as it didn't pop up as a reply for me :) But great that the post could help you in getting hope for the gaming future :D And thanks for keeping on supporting me here on Steemit, i have notcied that you more or less upvote all my posts, i appreciate it bro!

Hey thanks! I try my best to keep up with the gaming posts and I like upvoting people! Shift work makes it tough to keep up as I got no access to internet there :( Plus I'm a gamer so there's that too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66