SteemCraft (Minecraft server) Live Now

in #gaming7 years ago

I just got all the basics finished, and the server is playable. The ip address is SteemCraft.mcph.co if you want to play. I will be livestreaming in 10 minutes. Here are some of the basic commands (Don't include parentheses in command [i.e /town new Steemit]:

/spawn: returns you to spawn
/warp shop: takes you to a shop to sell items
/bal: shows how much money you have
/tpa (player name): sends request to teleport to a player
/tpahere (playername) sends a request for a player to teleport to you.
/tpaccept: accepts a teleport request
/town new (town name): creates a town (Only works in towny).
/town invite (playername): Invites a player to your town.
/town claim: claims land for your town (land must be adjacent to already claimed land.
/t spawn: teleports you to your town spawn.
/town delete: deletes your town
/warp portals: takes you to the portal room with all the different worlds.
/warp towny: takes you to a world where you can set up towns.
/warp nomansland: takes you to a grief enabled world for mining resources.
/pay (playername) (amount): Pays a player money.
/lottery buy Main: buys lottery ticket.


Hope to see you on tonight!

Sort:  

Can't wait to check it out!

I am live now, you can join and play if you want!

I had to restore the server to its state yesterday at noon, so what you did isn't saved. Sorry, please tell me the items you had and I'll give them back to you

No stress, I didn't have anything flash :-)

☆☆☆☆☆😎

I will have to stop by this weekend and check it out!

I am a big fan of playing pubg but my phone was with really low specifications. My friend recommended me to play through the minestatus.net. It gave me the liberty to go on without such a hassle. Thank you minecraft.

Does this server still work?

I used to play Minecraft too. Hope the server still works. My friends and I used to play Minecraft when we were like 14-16 years old. It was a good time, and recently we've decided to meet again for old time's sake and turn the clock a bit back. We used to look for servers on this minecraft server list, and I think we will do the same this time. But suddenly, I saw this one. Maybe we will try this one out, too, if it still works and there are some active players online. Is there an active link? Because the one in the article does not seem to work now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05