You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE SUNDERED LAND: A Doomed Pilgrim in the Ruins of the Future -- play with me!

in #gaming7 years ago

Yeah, OK...it's worth the risk of glancing up. So I bend at the waist and crane my head around, trying to spot the stranger and see what he's doing. He said he came to commune with the shadows, but there's more going on, I think. What's he doing and how can I use that to my advantage? Anyone should answer.

Sort:  

The stranger seems to be using a stick to draw lines into the sand in an elaborate pattern, perhaps with religious or mystical significance. If you had some plan that involved needing a stick perhaps you could take his, but it's unclear how you could turn lines in the sand to your advantage. As you sit in the shadow of the... shadow, you continue to feel extremely cold.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46