You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE SUNDERED LAND: A Doomed Pilgrim in the Ruins of the Future -- play with me!

in #gaming7 years ago

I continue along. I estimate that I'm halfway through the Quivering Dunes. I'd like to be done with this place but I probably have another twelve hours of walking. A few hours later, I get that feeling again in my gut and begin to look around. Has that predator tracked me or is this a new threat? Anyone should answer.

Sort:  

Ah, no, now you recognize that sensation. You're hungry. Unfortunately, the Quivering Dunes is notoriously inhospitable. Very little prey, and most of the plants are toxic or even venomous. Ahead, you see a small shrub, low and close to the ground.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64