You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Risk of Rain 2 - Best Run Yet!

in #gaming6 years ago

I loved the first one, when I get some extra funds or it goes on sale super cheap I'm going to be playing the hell out of this one. Making it 3D was a big gamble, but it seems like everyone loves it so far.

Sort:  

Yeah man, such a great game so far. They made it clear that it's early access too, and lots more content will be added. 'Early Access' has always been a huge red flag for me, as I feel many developers lately have used it as an excuse to release broken/unfinished games (or leave it open to abandon them later), but given they're on Gearbox with so much love received so far, I think they'll do some big things with it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63