You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Creating a Game App. Help!

in #gaming7 years ago

This sounds like a perfect opportunity to host a steemgig or run a contest! We have lots of talented graphical designers and artist here on steemit and some coders too. I'm sure some of them would be willing to work with out and negotiate some form of future reimbursement. I'll share and let's see if you get any bites!

Sort:  

Thank you so much! Truly, I am very appreciative!

I think you are already on the channel : https://discord.gg/CGuPyyT. you can dm some of the coders on the right directly as for logos, there are many on there too. You can dm @flauwy @deveerei @malicered @sjennon @epicdesigns @oppianyu etc

Oh, ok. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65