Life Is Strange 2 Before The StormsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

Love this game and the first game is awesome as well

You play as 16 year old cole and you see her life and hard it was for her to live without her father...Its sad and the game really makes you feel for cole.
You also getting to see her friendship with Rachel Amber.
Game play is really cool this time round instead of having the power to go back in time you have a conversion mode where you can talk back to your step dad and have agreements with many people in the game,
visuals are just really beautiful.
The game over all diverse's a rating of 8/10 I love this game and the first game is longer but the 2nd game even tho it sort its Amazing and I can't wait for them to make a 3rd game.

Sort:  

I plan on getting it in a sale after all the episodes come out... since I played the Original.. I have high expectations for this prequel.

I wished that you put more about your opinion on the game/video since not all people (me included) like upvoting something not made by you (this trailer) and your opinion if written with effort can deserve an upvote. EDIT: your post is better now.

lately I don't have much time to play so I'm selling the games I don't need on steemit, if you're interested.

thank you for your input I have updated my post with my own Opinion on the game

The post is so better now.. I'll edit my comment above. and upvoted. I actually have more expectations after reading your opinion!!

Its sad and the game really makes you feel for cole.

Chloe

Yes I agree its really sad I can wait for the other two episodes to release

and thank you for the upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66038.35
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61