You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My SNES Classic Mini Arrived Today!

in #gaming7 years ago

Holy crap! I need one of these yesterday!

This list of 21 games is LITERALLY my collection as a kid. I guess I was the composite average SNES player, and I liked all the best games.

Earthbound alone makes the purchase worth it. That game is super rare. A couple years ago I just wanted to play it and found it would cost me hundreds. I loaned mine to a friend a long time ago and never saw it again.

Oddly, the game that I may be most excited to play on this list is Kirby's dream course. For those who don't know, it's Kirby-style putt-putt and it's amazing.

You are going to have so much fun with that thing!

Thanks for sharing. I never would've considered getting one before I saw your list, and now I'm basically obsessed with it.

Sort:  

No problem, glad my post has helped :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68618.96
ETH 2706.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72